evilrion
impossible dragon rank 12 in the whole zodiac...I think labbit is worse than dragon.....![]()
Cannot be any worst leow
impossible dragon rank 12 in the whole zodiac...I think labbit is worse than dragon.....![]()
dragon really like sai.
Dragon year, dragon like sai...
就靠今晚了Last year rat still okay...
Hope this year can dua huat from 4d/toto to clear my loans from HDB asap![]()
how many years left?Last year rat still okay...

Buy 1,2,3,4,5,6.就靠今晚了![]()
All the best.Last year rat still okay...

Wah shiok ah you.how many years left?
Re-finance ah? I cleared mine already.![]()
Ya roll and roll the total paying amount is pretty substantially higherWah shiok ah you.
I just repriced.....interest rate from 1.5% to now 3.25%![]()
Sharing from Marina Square. Scroll for more.
moi use phone also gotch dis problemanyone got issue surfing hwz on desktop firefox? Everything like slow 10 beats. scroll down the page and got a second or two blank screen then it load. also typing on the comment box, then characters will not show as you type. there is also a lag
If I remember correctly, before 1995?That's how long ago! HAHA.
still got 13yrs to go...how many years left?
Re-finance ah? I cleared mine already.![]()

Isit reflecting the state of the useranyone got issue surfing hwz on desktop firefox? Everything like slow 10 beats. scroll down the page and got a second or two blank screen then it load. also typing on the comment box, then characters will not show as you type. there is also a lag

I always go talk to Phra Phrom.All the best.
I also want tio leh.
Think i need to go bai bai in bkk again.
Maybe the last time i go prayers not clear enough.
Need to go have a talk with Phra Phrom soon.

Rat always standard one... Poor in health...Snake first but family one star! Means ownself Huat family members suffer not good!
Rat second but health one star! Means chiong too much. Money spend on docs!
Pig kor best IMO! @Bui Kia
No leh the ones I saw ox like quite huatz leh in 2024Ox like always chui one
Are u sure u are 12 yrs old?? Even my IC and driving license were in card form.and was laminated one. then driving license got to renew every year and bring to stationery shop to laminate