But now you earning ok le ma and have investment, can search for love
Waiting for moi 愛徒 to enlighten us![]()
各說各話,不誠實喔。My 师父 know liao. I bare my heart to her at that stormy eventful night ...
乾柴烈火 night?My 师父 know liao. I bare my heart to her at that stormy eventful night ...
Pls. I think u overlooked this post. I attach the link for your easy reading. All of us need your enlightenment..My 师父 know liao. I bare my heart to her at that stormy eventful night ...

I don't know about you but keeping my needs simple ,wants few and at the same time investing in dividend paying value stocks I get my income , can chill lax and need about 1500$ per month atm, so need around 1920 or $2000 rounded up , I just need to stock up $600000 in my portfolio which is very possible if just accounting for wage growthNah.
I am retiring when I am 55yo. Dun wanna give myself too much work... I can start doing the things that I want when I retire.
Basically what I am saying is you can have it all if you keep it simple, even though my parents aren't rich, they managed to save up enough to buy 2 room hdb 46sqm with grants and their salaries are very lowNah.
I am retiring when I am 55yo. Dun wanna give myself too much work... I can start doing the things that I want when I retire.
Fancy a burger for supper? Have a great evening everyone! TGIF loh.
Always remember.. to each his own. A simple life is not for everyone. What is simple to an individual might not be so simple to another.Basically what I am saying is you can have it all if you keep it simple, even though my parents aren't rich, they managed to save up enough to buy 2 room hdb 46sqm with grants and their salaries are very low
I am at least happy that my family is wonderful.

Fancy a burger for supper? Have a great evening everyone! TGIF loh.
It’s good but…I prefer shake shackFor a moment.. thought u were jiaking the Mc sai burger I posted yesterday..
Was it yummy?![]()

5 guys is freaking ex. I remember one outlet is closing down somewhere.It’s good but…I prefer shake shack![]()
It’s closing at nex.5 guys is freaking ex. I remember one outlet is closing down somewhere.
Isit nice五個大男孩
bacon cheese burger!
It’s def nicer than QP but pricing also makes me poorer.Isit nice