nom.nom
Heng you are grounded so there's no chance you will blast it there. Hehehe.HV people will also remember u![]()

Huh like that I must scroll back and find le.Noo. NOO ZEH ZEH NOOOO.![]()
2rm bto ~Couple bto or 2rm bto for single?
Btw r u going to sing She BangHeng you are grounded so there's no chance you will blast it there. Hehehe.
You didn't consider 3rm resale when 35?2rm bto ~
哪有! Since when! Hahahah. This I won’t accommodateBtw r u going to sing She Bang![]()

I actually have it in the singing app…but…I made that private. HAHA.Huh like that I must scroll back and find le.![]()
eh moi butterfly queue first hor哪有! Since when! Hahahah. This I won’t accommodate![]()

Butterfly I can do.eh moi butterfly queue first hor![]()

Nope.You didn't consider 3rm resale when 35?
Oh means you move to resale first?Nope.
My current is resale 4rm... Until bto ready then let go.... You wanna move to yishun? Can wait a few years? Hahaha![]()
I don’t have the Jackson Wang vibes leh. Will be a 笑話 for sure.Jackson wang can do?

太谦虚了I don’t have the Jackson Wang vibes leh. Will be a 笑話 for sure.![]()
mcdelivery. mtlsiao liaos...ungodly hour mouth itchy againz

I just now check liao...expensive sia, one meal smelly almost 20 bky rahmcdelivery. mtl![]()
Always stock up airfryable snacks in your fridge, like nuggetsI just now check liao...expensive sia, one meal smelly almost 20 bky rah
fuyoh… sho exI just now check liao...expensive sia, one meal smelly almost 20 bky rah