saltydog
meow meow probably eberidae camp at hvThat's probably more of meow meow liner
jin bad. why chiu do this to chiur broWhy corrected him! Let him camp la!![]()

Probably jio the wrong girl as well.meow meow probably eberidae camp at hv![]()
想回到过去,试着让故事继续…Very hard but I'm trying. It was a ballad and I'm trying to make it a more modern version.
我真的好想回到過去 尋找那單純的自己
给他长点见识。这也是做兄长的责任。jin bad. why chiu do this to chiur bro![]()

現在想做個單純的自己 好難了。我不用回到过去 我还是单纯的自已![]()

See any baika one just grabProbably jio the wrong girl as well.![]()
married liao difficult to be 单纯現在想做個單純的自己 好難了。![]()

See any chio baika la.See any baika one just grab![]()
That's true. A simple thing doesn't look so simple now already.married liao difficult to be 单纯![]()
Just got over daiji one very 感情用事 oneSee any chio baika la.![]()

Specifically, the older u get, the more experiences u gain, it is much harder not to view a person without prejudice..married liao difficult to be 单纯![]()
He's old enough to understanding this. If not, a couple more experiences can make him learn the hard way.Just got over daiji one very 感情用事 one
#justsaying![]()

But I don't judge people early already. Now I tend to observe and observe for the need to see who am I dealing with.Specifically, the older u get, the more experiencz u gain, it is much harder not to view a person without prejudice..
Regardless of size or looks, everyone deserves love la. Just find someone within ur league.Currently talking to a chubby girl like moi , hope I can slim down further
You are still young. I highly doubt u meet as many people as me..But I don't judge people early already. Now I tend to observe and observe for the need to see who am I dealing with.
I used to be able to befriend anyone until I got hurt several times.
gotch any 0.00000001/10 gers to gai xiao moi ma??Regardless of size or looks, everyone deserves love la. Just find someone within ur league.
And ask people to CDB at first sight?You are still young. I highly doubt u meet as many people as me..
During work, I often rule out prospects with one conversation or a single meeting..