oOBubbleOo
wah this thread 转型了 becum
Meow meow can sing v well
Lol then u my senpai though i also 80syes sir~~~ u r right~~~ this year 46 liao
wah this thread 转型了 becumSinglesSingers Thread

yeah maybe can sing sing until sot tio ppl also ~~~Be it singles or attached, 情歌 is essential one what![]()
Thank You so much ~~~~ waiting for u to chut singles also~~~ its your heart that sings~~~~no la
moi hears chuir singing before
heaps better than moi~~
Say what oso wrong one la..Talking abt ex is a double edge sword. Dont say or say half, then accuse of having something to hide. Tell full story, then later become you did this with ex but not me, love him/her more blah blah blah. Worse is when that someone is easily jelly type yet want to probe and probe
One reason why single males score better during schooling days is because u don't ask unnecessary questions. U like, u woo. No need to care about background or history. That approach substantially increases success rate.
Regardless of context, for any gender to be single by a certain age, it could be by choice, it could be by circumstances. Nevertheless, there is some history. Without a full disclosure, are u going to walk out of a relationship and during the relationship? Or are u going to overlook the past and look forward to a future together? Make ur choice and don't waste their time. Their youth is limited.
Whatever the intention, unsolicited advice is unwanted advice (just like this one). Sometimes it is not because they want to avoid a tough question, there is simply no need to answer. To some of them, who are you to demand an answer anyway?
Lastly, different people have different views. It doesn't mean that because our views are not aligned, we cannot be friends. But if we know for sure that this particular view is going to trigger the fellow, what's the point of going through a big argument for nothing to change?
I repeat again.. unsolicited advice remains unwanted.Nothing to change is ur assumption.
If we all assume that something will change, will you still say it?
If assuming something will change then you trigger that person is probably a short term pain. But in the end they will gain long term(assuming something will change).
Exercised until so late!Morning 大家 so tired!
Slept at 5!
Nonetheless, have a great day!![]()

Is work until so late. Coding my appsExercised until so late!![]()

Ur job requires u to code?Is work until so late. Coding my apps![]()
Yes. There are some exercises done late at night only. But to do it till 5am is on another whole new level and tier beyond mortal comprehension.Exercised until so late!![]()
Yes weird hor? Tiagong me is manager but baogaliaoUr job requires u to code?![]()

Bravo. This is pretty good
Thank you! 越晚唱的越難過Bravo. This is pretty good

Sme is like that de.. economy is bad.Yes weird hor? Tiagong me is manager but baogaliao![]()
Sorry mine is a CLG under a certain agencySme is like that de.. economy is bad.![]()

You know the best singing and songs are often those done or sung by people on their darkest times. Once people are happy, their songs not so nice anymore. Applies to singers, composers and producers.Thank you! 越晚唱的越難過![]()