nom.nom
Sank Chiu.早晨的聲音很好聽 給你一個like, barbie![]()
我晚上的聲音更沈更好聽~
*slap 不是你想的那樣
我在裡頭都說我是nomnom了。巴什麼逼?

Sank Chiu.早晨的聲音很好聽 給你一個like, barbie![]()

sounds sibeh pro

我可能是被藝術耽誤的DJsounds sibeh pro![]()
*shamelessMybfd 一看到你自然就想請你吃大便读书重在修身。那里一天到晚叫人吃大便。你修养欠佳啊。![]()

you really have an obsession with excrement hor...Mybfd 一看到你自然就想請你吃大便![]()
MYBFD. Her supply exceeds demand.you really have an obsession with excrement hor...
I don't know all these months she caved up at home is to 研究大便 or whatyou really have an obsession with excrement hor...

ok, i don't need the details.I don't know all these months she caved up at home is to 研究大便 or what![]()
Yday just added your green poop to moi listI don't know all these months she caved up at home is to 研究大便 or what![]()

Stocking up her supply of 大便 to feed her naysayers once she recovers enough to force them down their throats.I don't know all these months she caved up at home is to 研究大便 or what![]()
Yday just added your green poop to moi list![]()
Stocking up her supply of 大便 to feed her naysayers once she recovers enough to force them down their throats.![]()

I have barbie poopIts barbie poop..
But I feel lah,
A&W has the most staple taste for waffles. Cannot go wrong.
Even in plain mode with just maple syrup
I have barbie poop
In a pink toilet bowl
Ploop sound satisfying
Toilet time's fantastic
Even those ready to mix one takes quite abit of time. I have a waffle maker too, used only like...3 times? HAHAHAI just got a waffle maker lo, maybe can try to make![]()
Seems like a lot of work for one pax jiak nia.