Singles Thread 2023

doratch

and yesterday after work i met someone for the first time.

she had the most :sick: teeth i seen
- can see deep plaque on her teeth. like never go to the dentist for 5 years kind.
- bad breadth.

Wow.

This is the 1st time that I heard of this. Girls around me are particular with their teeth.

Encouragesome1

and u nvr tell her ar

jialat sia
Oiyo .. if I girl she girl I ll tell

If I girl , he boy and out on dating w me .. i ll tell after we part .. cos I don want to affect his mood during outing

if own bro or buddy fr lunch gang will take phone and jitao show camera and ask him go toilet n work on it

Wstc333

Oiyo .. if I girl she girl I ll tell

If I girl , he boy and out on dating w me .. i ll tell after we part .. cos I don want to affect his mood during outing

if own bro or buddy fr lunch gang will take phone and jitao show camera and ask him go toilet n work on it
But how do u tell ?
Last time also ever kena bad breath guys. I nvr say anything but didnt wan to go out w them anymore 😂

Encouragesome1

will u be slow to text and build convo? like afraid of screwing up?
Depends on character

Some ppl grew up in a v secure n safe environment so they not scared to express themselves

some ppl afraid of offending ppl maybe cos of their childhood n background so they will treat with caution

Encouragesome1

But how do u tell ?
Last time also ever kena bad breath guys. I nvr say anything but didnt wan to go out w them anymore 😂
I ll say I need to go visit washroom to rinse my tooth and ask them if got veg stuck on my tooth

bad breath 😷 partly hygiene partly is this human s condition eg puzuak or falling sick or prolong lacked of water or bad digestion

RunningDwaeji

But how do u tell ?
I start by saying oh im making my dental appt for next week, do you go for dental appt ? mention company insurance as most company insurance allow dental service covered. Mention self going ever 5-6 mths once and encourage they should do it too. Make use of company coverage ^^

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.