oOBubbleOo
u mean ladies 记仇吧?orh hor~~~~Ladies have good memory
Takes time for physical scars to heal! At least can walk without pain soon! That’s the most important!Ugly foot w scars

@teagarden brou say u not teagarden, i also no belieb lor.
But how do u tell ?
Last time also ever kena bad breath guys. I nvr say anything but didnt wan to go out w them anymore![]()
only took out 1. the rest will stay. yours how long liao?

is bad breath a dealbreaker for jiejie you?
asking for a friend.
of cos. super turnoff![]()
At least put softener on clothing. Then smell nicer. Bath regularly
Ugly foot w scars
moaning chiobuMorning av8d. Lazy sunday![]()

Beep your slt
then everytime we go overseas holiday chius will "beep beep beep" at the security detector....![]()
Morning. How are you feeling! Don't be lazy, come eat CTK!Morning av8d. Lazy sunday![]()
Huh really meh. So far i use on all my clothesTiagong softener cannot put on everything.. will spoil the fabric of certain weave or something![]()
Morning. How are you feeling! Don't be lazy, come eat CTK!
*Burp*

She was getting in the mood of self pity. Should have added two more kicks to complete the request.Takes time for physical scars to heal! At least can walk without pain soon! That’s the most important!![]()

Huh really meh. So far i use on all my clothes![]()