Spike
Me no understand?BPNT
Blur Picture No TalkMe no understand?
XMM la. Maybe under 20.Blur Picture No Talk
What other soft thing I can consume??![]()
Oh my. It didn't cross my mind for that. I thought tofuSai lor

50% off! If u stare hard enough, might see the chiobu behind the mug.
Is he sure it's a chiobu?Haha our eyes not YouTube video leh. Cannot adjust the quality from 360p to 1080p
I dunno probably 360p is chiobu. 1080p is a guyIs he sure it's a chiobu?
Food frenzy continues on board cruise.
We have pulled pork burger, 蛋花湯, Singapore fried noodle (???) But in the end is actually beehoon and dark chocolate cake!
I think the silver or gold dining will be better. But comes at a priceDoesn't look very nice leh. Like those coffeeshop stall standard..![]()
Oooh? Not sure of the differences. Yours is bronze?I think the silver or gold dining will be better. But comes at a price
Mine is peasantOooh? Not sure of the differences. Yours is bronze?![]()

Also got paid options which is nicer definitelyOooh? Not sure of the differences. Yours is bronze?![]()
Anyway.. just enjoy the performances, and amenities la. Try ur luck at jackpot. Who knows u might come back as a millionaire?Also got paid options which is nicer definitely

Food frenzy continues on board cruise.
We have pulled pork burger, 蛋花湯, Singapore fried noodle (???) But in the end is actually beehoon and dark chocolate cake!
The burger looks worse than coffeeshop stdDoesn't look very nice leh. Like those coffeeshop stall standard..![]()
Wah lau.. I tried to give the food chance. Why u so bad?The burger looks worse than coffeeshop std
This is not bad. Im a 誠實的好孩子Wah lau.. I tried to give the food chance. Why u so bad?![]()