oOBubbleOo
Chairman 不愧是 EDMW de food connoisseur~~~~mee pok with pork lard and a little hiam is the best
Nom nom will sing for u就唱一首歌嘛。让叔叔听听。![]()
Moi too. Feel emoMaybe. Suddenly so emo during Friday
我不要听my heart will go on!Nom nom will sing for u![]()
Douyin and fb can believe de meh?Love is very simple if you don't complicate it.
https://v.douyin.com/iLbo9xjh/
After viewing this video, do you still want to believe in our negative bbfas' 20k theories? It is not people hiam you or what, it is the 'she' hasn't walked into your life yet. Take it easy and be patient.
moi ish more shy than chiu![]()
same lor mommy, ah boy also camping here tonight to listen to ssongs LOL~~~Who singingtoday ,
camp here for song
以uncle多年的经验,听声音来判,不chio 也难。
ENCORE~~~ ENCORE~~~
Wow ur voice is good. I tot is by professional
有趣和好听是两回事。His barbie girl so interesting. Hard for man to sing hokay![]()

Haha ou de yang voice nice but not handsome and is uncle.以uncle多年的经验,听声音来判,不chio 也难。![]()
Bro, should ask her to sing full song la.ENCORE~~~ ENCORE~~~

Is emo voice singing emo songWow ur voice is good. I tot is by professional
Sweet voice haha. Sounds very young alsoIs emo voice singing emo song![]()
Did he reveal his faceHaha ou de yang voice nice but not handsome and is uncle.