saiyan2005
Haha 人帅穿什么都好看I'm the t-shirt, shorts and croc shoes type.![]()
Ya very sad cannot complete this one. But stay tuned!Yup i think your voice suits their songs. Next time sing a complete one![]()
I'm the singlet, bermuda and tat seng slippers with 龙虎豹 magazine 塞 behind my back pocket~~~I'm the t-shirt, shorts and croc shoes type.![]()
I wear my croc shoes most of the time!Im now trying to imagine u in that wear .
Cannot la. No crocs pls!![]()

Thank you! But can be improved cuz I’m having a bad throat today hahaWow your voice is good too. 存在。is the the ending theme of the Taiwanese basketball drama. Damn famous during my sec sch era sia
wah ai mai jio uncle and @saltydog form 3344?Nice leh! I can’t sing much today, so not the entire song. My voice is ruined by my sore throat but here goes!
https://voca.ro/1cRzXx5FAVjw
Moi think chiu need moiNv pwn her enough! How to sleep well tonight?![]()
Oh haha very long time liao. 5566 many nice song oneThank you! But can be improved cuz I’m having a bad throat today haha
I think is the Xijie drama staring Kym Ng.
这个我还真不敢认!Haha 人帅穿什么都好看

aww 

Sure. See ya at Tiong Bahru Plaza at 12am! No see no scatter!Moi think chiu need moito sleep well
ask @Encouragesome1 to join also lor~~~ can becum her favourite 7788
I opined 1738 is better! (一起三八).ask @Encouragesome1 to join also lor~~~ can becum her favourite 7788
it will be 999 anti lullaby , all e kids ask me shudupask @Encouragesome1 to join also lor~~~ can becum her favourite 7788
ah boy no belieb lor..... mommy go record a song let us listen also ~~~it will be 999 anti lullaby , all e kids ask me shudup
guaiguai, everyone got last 32 min for today,
12 midnight go get ready to koon
ok i go hide into cave.ah boy no belieb lor..... mommy go record a song let us listen also ~~~
mai lah ... hide simi cave.... come out and play more lor.... jio ppl go KTV lor~~~ok i go hide into cave.one day i ever ready liao i ll find a song to share with u all![]()
bukeyimai lah ... hide simi cave.... come out and play more lor.... jio ppl go KTV lor~~~