tokong
Douyin and fb can believe de meh?
Okay, a quote from Godfather the classic movie by Al Pacino. If this your mindset (bbfa's)?
https://v.douyin.com/iLgkJJJd/
Douyin and fb can believe de meh?
cut dragon for CNY ah? go shopping tibits for CNY liao boh?bukeyi
don know how to sing nor dance
don know how to drink nor talk .. i m looking at how to paper cut 2d dragons /dinosaurs
best move: stay in cave![]()
i alr jiaked bak kwa and muruke.. mostly only my papa mommy go buy,cut dragon for CNY ah? go shopping tibits for CNY liao boh?
what are top few things everyone doing for their cny prep ? lai, u share 1st?cut dragon for CNY ah? go shopping tibits for CNY liao boh?
hmm ? no eh, bbfa thks for a lone heart i hv lotsa frens lei (look at my srsly face)Okay, a quote from Godfather the classic movie by Al Pacino. If this your mindset (bbfa's)?
https://v.douyin.com/iLgkJJJd/
i did all 3 stuff but with my mom and each one it ended or concluded with mom saying "zoukai la" and she lolzLove is very simple if you don't complicate it.
https://v.douyin.com/iLbo9xjh/
After viewing this video, do you still want to believe in our negative bbfas' 20k theories? It is not people hiam you or what, it is the 'she' hasn't walked into your life yet. Take it easy and be patient.
got go chinatown there 人挤人 boh? ah boy ebery time go 1 round of tidbits tasting lor LOL~~i alr jiaked bak kwa and muruke.. mostly only my papa mommy go buy,
i this year nv help much (v bad) but they busy with piling up e home w stuff from e vouchers so i thk too many stuff they r getting.. my charsiew best contribution is lie low and jiak less heaty stuff n don fall sick can alr
i shy to eat e samples unless i alr 99% wanted to buy ..got once a cute girl give me 1 sample of 2 sweets, i told her "ok if nice aunty come n find u later ok"got go chinatown there 人挤人 boh? ah boy ebery time go 1 round of tidbits tasting lor LOL~~
shld be jjw here on the Singles thread with u all lor LOL~~~ first time CNY here LOL~~~what are top few things everyone doing for their cny prep ? lai, u share 1st?
shld be jjw here on the Singles thread with u all lor LOL~~~ first time CNY here LOL~~~

haiyo they got put sample to try huan lor.i shy to eat e samples unless i alr 99% wanted to buy ..got once a cute girl give me 1 sample of 2 sweets, i told her "ok if nice aunty come n find u later ok"
my fren beside me also took e sweets , she lolz until like i told e biggest joke. i dont uds why so funny ?![]()
and i don like crowd. anyth more than 5 ppl i usu kthkxbye , unless family/fren want to q
what u tried and liked this time ? what maktow r nice ?
So good lor a boy got ppl to go with to a place filled with ppl n human airhaiyo they got put sample to try huan lor.
ok lah once a year event nia lor. go 抽热闹 nia~~~
ah boy also dunno wat i eating lor LOL~~~ i just accompany ppl go there food tasting and gib 2nd opinion nia.
Actually go other malls also can try the snacks, no need to go Chinatown.So good lor a boy got ppl to go with to a place filled with ppl n human air
nobody to go with … I at home give u moral support for testing all e samples for us![]()
I’m buying this number tmr. Don’t come to me if it’s first prize, go to @Bowser JrI opined 1738 is better! (一起三八).
but i get the feeling this @oOBubbleOo jus want to squeeze with everyone, not crowded one he not interested cos he wants the cny 年味Actually go other malls also can try the snacks, no need to go Chinatown.
for what I feel, the crowd there is disastrous on peak nights.
My angbaos just came in. I’m ready to…發紅包!what are top few things everyone doing for their cny prep ? lai, u share 1st?

My angbaos just came in. I’m ready to…發紅包!
*don’t come and bainian to me pls
I never said I will sing that.我不要听my heart will go on!![]()

You got call before 1900 number before when you were young?Very few females have nice voice and not chio de la..
Every guy becomes uncle someday.![]()