nom.nom
Wait since when did I…Ok for your statement, moi shall give chiu a cut of his angpow![]()
Should have asked her to record a voice recording calling u god father before u acknowledge the ties, and inform ur wife.會吐好不好
我被乾女兒叫老爸也不會噁心![]()
Don't talk so much! 一个价。U give, I take!I say I give you 88RMB also can.![]()
I not so zekarh. But in the first place I don’t have so many god daughters nor sonsOr maybe kim zua![]()

Cannot. Dont make me tuShould have asked her to record a voice recording calling u god father before u acknowledge the ties, and inform ur wife.![]()
So u want ur $88 hong bao or not?Cannot. Dont make me tu![]()
I talking abt bowser not chiuI not so zekarh. But in the first place I don’t have so many god daughters not sons![]()

But hor … u see aCannot compare with them. Their generation has overall lower standards because of education and standard of living then. Gender equality standards were different, and women were generally submissive to their partners.
我有原則的So u want ur $88 hong bao or not?![]()
HAHAHA. That’s it , sealing the untrue fact of +1 to my god daughter count.Cannot. Dont make me tu![]()

Dont call u also u cannot dispute our god father daughter rs.HAHAHA. That’s it , sealing the untrue fact of +1 to my god daughter count.
case closed![]()

If they choose then ok lorYa i agree. Now ppl more educated, they can choose
Only talk bad about me.I talking abt bowser not chiu![]()
Don't want say don't want la. Go one big round!我有原則的![]()
我們沒有血緣關係。別妄想了Dont call u also u cannot dispute our god father daughter rs.![]()

Ur ancestors might come from the same village in China!我們沒有血緣關係。別妄想了![]()

God father daughter leh. Where got 血緣關係的 .我們沒有血緣關係。別妄想了![]()
Why must come from china. Cannot come from africa mehUr ancestors might come from the same village in China!![]()