saiyan2005
Good morningGood morning peeps. Instead of saying huh only Tuesday ah? Say oh yes, it's already Tuesday!
moaning chiobu. if huan bai den bai the whole 1-8 set riaoGood morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....
I think twin stars cutest.... but that means must get 2 then make a set![]()

Good morning yandao....but some are really ugly. LOLmoaning chiobu. if huan bai den bai the whole 1-8 set riao![]()
MorningGood morning peeps. Instead of saying huh only Tuesday ah? Say oh yes, it's already Tuesday!
Morning. Oni got their hello kitty angpowGood morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....
Haha those are cute too!Morning. Oni got their hello kitty angpow![]()
ya only for bffs kids n old folks. the rest pretend no see.Haha those are cute too!
Do you singles bao angbao for say, bffs kid?
Some i do cos the bffs still bao give me so i bao back for the kid.

Good morning. Zeh zeh love hello kitty ar?Good morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....
Good morning Kor Kor, i like twin stars.Good morning. Zeh zeh love hello kitty ar?
YES hahaha if the kid naughty kind i also never bao.ya only for bffs kids n old folks. the rest pretend no see.![]()

Is ok lah. Everyone got their likes mah. Like ppl say watch anime is childish I still watch haha. Don't care about othersGood morning Kor Kor, i like twin stars.
BUT ITS A SECRET.
Irl only one or two friends know hahaha cos jin childish i paiseh![]()
Haha must get the 89 dollars first.ya only for bffs kids n old folks. the rest pretend no see.![]()
morleng morleng!Good morning![]()

how to get ah?Good morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....
talented people also need more sleep.Morning![]()

i got phobia for the word angbao.Haha those are cute too!
Do you singles bao angbao for say, bffs kid?
Some i do cos the bffs still bao give me so i bao back for the kid.