Spike
- Joined
- Apr 1, 2022
- Messages
- 39,426
- 41,615
I don't too. That said, 要死一起死。Moi dont like to jiak laosai food![]()
Feel hungry then jiak lorAt least…have some biscuits? Or even milo also can.
later before sleeping you sure feel hungry one![]()
快去快去。记得托梦给我。农历新年Toto头奖号码。Ya like no appetite
難道我要成仙了?![]()

不是升天咩那就是屎仙下凡了![]()

Bread also can. If not drink more waterFeel hungry then jiak lor![]()
Are you feeling down?Feel hungry then jiak lor![]()

不要等了。成仙是大事! 千万不要忘记我刚刚的嘱咐。Feel hungry then jiak lor![]()
好像沒胃口醬Bread also can. If not drink more water
Sick is it?好像沒胃口醬![]()
How much of a cut u giving me快去快去。记得托梦给我。农历新年Toto头奖号码。![]()
We discuss this after I win, can?How much of a cut u giving me![]()

No leh sometimes ok mood also dont feel hungryAre you feeling down?![]()
normal mood won’t have the don’t feel hungry mode one![]()

Time of the month!好像沒胃口醬![]()
Hmm no symptoms rehSick is it?
Time your sltTime of the month!![]()
Then join me in nugget feast!No leh sometimes ok mood also dont feel hungry
Maybe talk abt dabian too much liao![]()
Good lah. I think tired ba haha. Sleep early tonightHmm no symptoms reh![]()
Good to measure if you feel weird, or horribly unusual.Hmm no symptoms reh![]()
Then join me in nugget feast!
Today gone back to my usual brand.