saiyan2005
Chiobu easy life.Many people say that my eldest daughter looks like me. Maybe I can reincarnate and become a chiobu someday.![]()
Many say when I wear a wig I will look like a chiobu. Maybe I should go Thailand somedayMany people say that my eldest daughter looks like me. Maybe I can reincarnate and become a chiobu someday.![]()

Nvm go dating got free foodWhere got. I got no easy life
(一大早就在這裡說廢話)
From Vegitto hahaEntertaining unwanted attention is a hassle.. ask @Wstc333![]()
Pls enhance the correct spots or wear paddings.Many say when I wear a wig I will look like a chiobu. Maybe I should go Thailand someday![]()

Later they guy say go DutchNvm go dating got free food![]()

Haha u must flirt abit. Guy sure happy to payLater they guy say go Dutch![]()
I'm curious to see how my daughter handles hers in the near future.From Vegitto haha

*twerk*Pls enhance the correct spots or wear paddings.![]()
Morning barbie xiaogegeGood morning sleepy xiaojiejie you everyday sleepy one![]()

Sounds scarweePut a lot of wires on ur head, spend the night in a hospital bed, and observe ur brain activities.
Cos u are not targeting the "right" group. U can try going Changi Village. I hear say they like ur type.Where got. I got no easy life
(一大早就在這裡說廢話)

Haha aiyah sure can. Girls is easy. Don't like reject lor. Is guy's heart break not the girl.I'm curious to see how my daughter handles hers in the near future.![]()
Morning korkor. Had your kopi?Morning zeh zeh
Yes no kopi no talkMorning korkor. Had your kopi?
王少~初次見面~我只帶顆心 沒有帶錢包~Haha u must flirt abit. Guy sure happy to pay![]()

Not really. Just that with the number of wires on the head, how to get a good night sleep? I's quite conflicting..Sounds scarwee
Still queueing. Is gonna Jiak Tekka prawn mee!Morning barbie xiaogege
Wheres your bf pics![]()