saiyan2005
Haha meet "chiobu" like u sure pay for u one王少~初次見面~我只帶顆心 沒有帶錢包~
Moaning yandaomoaning chiobu n yandaos![]()

Can is definitely can. After all she won't be the first or last. I'm KPO about how she would handle the conversation. She's my daughter afterall.Haha aiyah sure can. Girls is easy. Don't like reject lor. Is guy's heart break not the girl.![]()

Guy created conversation one. So don't worry too much hahaCan is definitely can. After all she won't be the first or last. I'm KPO about how she would handle the conversation. She's my daughter afterall.![]()
Chiobus not easy. Always have to reject pursuers, fend off molestersChiobu easy life.
I support u. Faster goMany say when I wear a wig I will look like a chiobu. Maybe I should go Thailand someday![]()

Not worrying la. Observing how they grow up is quite interesting to me. Not so long ago, she was half her height.Guy created conversation one. So don't worry too much haha
Haha with ur kicking skills, molester sure no issue one. Problem is pursuers haha. Need to break their heartsChiobus not easy. Always have to reject pursuers, fend off molesters![]()
Got perks, sure got cons. That's life.Annoying. Somemore same gender one all jelly. Where got good

I can see u r focusing on a certain spotPls enhance the correct spots or wear paddings.![]()

Looking feminine is part of getting this right!I can see u r focusing on a certain spot![]()

invite them for exquisite 3 course excrement fine diningAnnoying. Somemore same gender one all jelly. Where got good
R u going to teach her how to handle?I'm curious to see how my daughter handles hers in the near future.![]()
But the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobuGot perks, sure got cons. That's life.![]()
Nope! Unless she asks me explicitly.R u going to teach her how to handle?![]()

There have meh?Cos u are not targeting the "right" group. U can try going Changi Village. I hear say they like ur type.![]()
U can teach kicking skills to kick guys away hahaR u going to teach her how to handle?![]()
if you reincarnate in SG. if in certain countries it would be hell and dangerous.But the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobu