saiyan2005
Haha ppl treat u better? See beautiful things, mood feel betterWhat r the perks besides lots of attention![]()
Play some light music or white noise. If it works on babies it works on youI have always been a light sleeper.![]()
Wow they past the boundary?I've slapped a few![]()
嗯嗯 好 那時候你也可以正式改名叫barbie惹回來當你的姐妹來嚇人請人吃大便![]()

Yes Tekka again! Going find a coffee place to work later then Jiak lunch at 烏節路tekka??![]()
muz down one generation kopi along wib the hae mee there firstYes Tekka again! Going find a coffee place to work later then Jiak lunch at 烏節路

Why cat. 難道你暗戀meow meow?next life I want to be a cat.
hail the cat, humans!
Generally speaking, I'm sensitive to light, sound, and movement.Play some light music or white noise. If it works on babies it works on you
I'm on my way to Martin Road for coffee.Yes Tekka again! Going find a coffee place to work later then Jiak lunch at 烏節路

Oops sorlee. I forgot. I was just saying my own experienceHaha like talking about me. They tot can gan dong the person. Is ok learn lesson liao
Yesh! Very comforting. I drink until finish one!The soup looks v comforting![]()
in before 大家好我是Carrie。新年快乐,$88的红包拿来大家好我是Barbie陳!
愛我就想我喔~![]()
Oops I got Coke Zero hahahahamuz down one generation kopi along wib the hae mee there first![]()
Is ok haha. No issues deOops sorlee. I forgot. I was just saying my own experience![]()
Flip your slt. Your hair long enough to flip meh對咯。好煩喔。
*flip hair*
Oh no. 再gay也不會暗戀meow meow.Why cat. 難道你暗戀meow meow?![]()