Singles Thread 2023

saiyan2005

Too many previous posts i cannot follow.
So ignore.

Good afternoon wor everyone of you yandaos and chiobus and cat.
Good afternoon chio bu zeh zeh. We talk next life wanna be chiobu or handsome and also da bian😂

saiyan2005

hello yandao fit zai hows ur fish soup?
Lol DB is default topic, also probably the reason why no new people join the thread :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Haha the fish soup confirm good. DB only mentioned abit nia lah 😂

How your lunch?

Acyyyy

Haha the fish soup confirm good. DB only mentioned abit nia lah 😂

How your lunch?
Still ok, eat the 7-11 chicken breast.
Eh lucky plaza cheeky beehoon you all try?
My boss jin love leh, ask me go help him dabao.

saiyan2005

Still ok, eat the 7-11 chicken breast.
Eh lucky plaza cheeky beehoon you all try?
My boss jin love leh, ask me go help him dabao.
No leh. My office too far from there. Last time eat before fish soup mee hoon from there. Not sure same stall?

nom.nom

When i grow up i wanna be like @nom.nom, jskm.
Celebrity got appear on screen, everyday jiak hor liao, drink coffee and got Adobe subscription free.
AND AND AND CAN SING
But I’m not handsome. Is not fit to be on screen cuz no fans.

I sing normal only leh :s13: :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.