Acyyyy
not as relax as you oh, can wfh, can sing song, jiak nuggets and drink starbucks.You very relax hor!![]()
JNV.
not as relax as you oh, can wfh, can sing song, jiak nuggets and drink starbucks.You very relax hor!![]()
But I still got do work leh. Those is after hours stuff lolnot as relax as you oh, can wfh, can sing song, jiak nuggets and drink starbucks.
JNV.![]()
都说了 不管变成什么 都 eligible那我變成灰吧![]()

可以报number给我中toto變成灰了 你是要我在夢裡發紅包給你啊

Haha yes. Eat alone easier and fasternice for the cool weather too![]()
Good afternoon chio bu zeh zeh. We talk next life wanna be chiobu or handsome and also da bianToo many previous posts i cannot follow.
So ignore.
Good afternoon wor everyone of you yandaos and chiobus and cat.
這個嘛⋯ fine I’ll give you number for Thursday‘s.可以报number给我中toto![]()

hello yandao fit zai hows ur fish soup?Good afternoon chio bu zeh zeh. We talk next life wanna be chiobu or handsome and also da bian![]()
要成為這裡的一份子就必須面對大便!hello yandao fit zai hows ur fish soup?
Lol DB is default topic, also probably the reason why no new people join the thread![]()
Haha the fish soup confirm good. DB only mentioned abit nia lahhello yandao fit zai hows ur fish soup?
Lol DB is default topic, also probably the reason why no new people join the thread![]()
When i grow up i wanna be like @nom.nom, jskm.Good afternoon chio bu zeh zeh. We talk next life wanna be chiobu or handsome and also da bian![]()
i also dunno when. v v v long nvr buy toto le這個嘛⋯ fine I’ll give you number for Thursday‘s.
Because the next draw is on Friday instead of Thursday.![]()

Haha he mentioned he is chiobu. I believe soWhen i grow up i wanna be like @nom.nom, jskm.
Celebrity got appear on screen, everyday jiak hor liao, sing songs drink coffee and got Adobe subscription free.
Still ok, eat the 7-11 chicken breast.Haha the fish soup confirm good. DB only mentioned abit nia lah
How your lunch?
You also very long never really step out of house to 晒太阳 already.i also dunno when. v v v long nvr buy toto le![]()
No leh. My office too far from there. Last time eat before fish soup mee hoon from there. Not sure same stall?Still ok, eat the 7-11 chicken breast.
Eh lucky plaza cheeky beehoon you all try?
My boss jin love leh, ask me go help him dabao.
But I’m not handsome. Is not fit to be on screen cuz no fans.When i grow up i wanna be like @nom.nom, jskm.
Celebrity got appear on screen, everyday jiak hor liao, drink coffee and got Adobe subscription free.
AND AND AND CAN SING