Wstc333
Or maybe was another chinese restaurantgotch tung lok there meh??![]()
cum back riao can pway ping pong ah??come with me to Thailand and you will discover wonder.![]()
Very funny some ended up marrying guys from other classes. I must be very ugly.Im sure they like u la. Usually gers wont get close to a guy they no feel de

Can i hold your karIm sure they like u la. Usually gers wont get close to a guy they no feel de

Wah seems like your luck not bad hor.so good. the last I sat business was through a lucky draw...to Paris.![]()
sorry I laughed at this. LOLCan i hold your kar![]()
heng chiu neh say bowling siolno, is volleyball.
人妖打排球
So far i see 99% of the married couples i know ish more towards 妥協 type真愛難尋,最終在一起的是真愛還是妥協, 你自己也不知道。
開心就好![]()
Ok now what kinky term ish that referring tocum back riao can pway ping pong ah??![]()
Cos u nvr pursue them mahVery funny some ended up marrying guys from other classes. I must be very ugly.![]()
Got leh. or maybe I wasn't very vocal back then. I IS SHY ONE~Cos u nvr pursue them mah
First time in moi life receiving such requestCan i hold your kar![]()
So far i see 99% of the married couples i know ish more towards 妥協 type

Chiobu comes from the hart我要投胎做chiobu![]()
I can give chiu foot massageFirst time in moi life receiving such requestsemo gui
Shy ge pi.Got leh. or maybe I wasn't very vocal back then. I IS SHY ONE~