saltedd
Sad.... Decades ago I was average height. Now I'm in the short categoryOkie la. I don't feel anything?![]()
U where got short?Sad.... Decades ago I was average height. Now I'm in the short category
Last time when younger height is considered slightly taller than average.U where got short?probably the same as me?
Ai yo dude.. 拳怕少壮,棍怕老郎. How to compare with the past? Compare with same generation still okie la.Last time when younger height is considered slightly taller than average.
Now like everyone (usually the younger ones) taller than me.
I think I'm shrinking plus now young ones eat much better
Thats what they always sayNot even a single one.![]()

In what wayHalf half lah. I would say u are better than those influencer

You want db? Which type?Suddenly serious discussion here feels abit off. No excrement?

I would say direction contribution to the society? Like some ppl give talk in school etcIn what way![]()
I only serve the arts community by making sure their production sells.I would say direction contribution to the society? Like some ppl give talk in school etc

No I dun wanYou want db? Which type?![]()
Next month CNY holidays. Jiayou!This month is a sad month for sales. Hopefully next month is better.![]()
Sad to say, if I had focused on taking care of myself.. wouldn't have buang la. Life.Next month CNY holidays. Jiayou!
It can only get better! I always believe it that way!Sad to say, if I had focused on taking care of myself.. wouldn't have buang la. Life.![]()
Thank you. Actually survival is not an issue. I just dislike the fact that I behaved professionally and with integrity, and people played me out.It can only get better! I always believe it that way!
Just beware of 有心人士 lor.Thank you. Actually survival is not an issue. I just dislike the fact that I behaved professionally and with integrity, and people played me out.

Show u guys 30 mins before I delete this. Damn pissed.Just beware of 有心人士 lor.
We all learn to accept and also the know how to avoid certain people of certain traits![]()