鸭师傅ish jin napz![]()
Looks delicious hahaToday try something new. 新疆大盤雞面
Wah
She age quite well
dat huan tink 🀄️ gotch sellgot sell that famous ___ until explode duck?
its yummyLooks delicious haha

Like going to rain soon. Got keep your clothes in? Have a good afternoon peeps!

It's not AI yo. hahaha.Very artistic sia
the clouds so nice. my plc like no signs going to rain leh![]()
Haha i know. U very zai oneIt's not AI yo. hahaha.
Haha i know. U very zai one

were u lying on the grass patchIt's not AI yo. hahaha.

my plc no nice cloudsTiagong is later near 4pm.
Yes, look up and you'll see nice clouds.
they shd come up w one yakiniku beef then i sure jiak![]()
https://carlsjr.com.sg/menu/limited-time-offer/yakiniku-pork-limited-time-offer/
Chargrilled pork patty, dipped in Savory Yakiniku Sauce, grilled diced onions, lettuce, tomato, and mayonnaise on a seeded bun.
Wow. Maybe next week go jiak this.

i where got so free, walking back from Funan to work. now slogging while eating fried crab stickswere u lying on the grass patch![]()

Or maybe you are sian with the clouds near your house. HAHAHAHAmy plc no nice clouds![]()
Actually they could have easily done that since their main offering is beef anyway.they shd come up w one yakiniku beef then i sure jiak![]()