nom.nom
Not as expensive as codI love salmonbut very expensive to eat often
i see mood de lor我就不相信我放一瓶啤酒在你前面你不會開來喝![]()

Don’t become a 稻草人. Eat more!gers usually thinner mah![]()

i love salmon but oni sashimi styleMy best is pangrilled salmon. The skin crispy one![]()

I’ll destroy your plate of sashimi by using it to grill.i love salmon but oni sashimi style![]()
hai sound effect leh不喝我喝了喔。
*pry open. *clack! *sssssssss
i will grill u first before u get to moi sashimiI’ll destroy your plate of sashimi by using it to grill.

You want ASMR version?hai sound effect leh![]()
I don’t know how you will carry me to a grill and set me on fire.i will grill u first before u get to moi sashimi![]()
of u eating db?You want ASMR version?![]()
Haha still cannot buy everydayNot as expensive as cod![]()
When Carrie was baby, I order Salmon every weekHaha still cannot buy everyday

For your own children is ok one hahaWhen Carrie was baby, I order Salmon every week
my wallet cried with every order from supplier![]()
Moi tot chiu lub rainbow colorsmoi lub pink n hot too![]()

mlmlwml… moi dun rike blue wafflesMoi tot chiu lub rainbow colors![]()
Wtf is blue waffles?mlmlwml… moi dun rike blue waffles![]()