kleong
Why yall like coke zero. Coke classic ish the best![]()
I like Sarsi
Why yall like coke zero. Coke classic ish the best![]()
for moi ish 叽喳婆I like Sarsi

Where is mine haha. Anyway huat ar![]()
G00d Luck everybody! Huatz huatz!
Good luck! See you at 8am, next week!![]()
G00d Luck everybody! Huatz huatz!
Ya moi too. Irl shy until dont dare to face people oni can use my pigu to face them![]()
真是好Heng so far ish normal![]()
Later tio liao i pass you the other angbao since got extra. 🫣Where is mine haha. Anyway huat ar
Haha i want with money horLater tio liao i pass you the other angbao since got extra. 🫣![]()
Pre diabetic.U diabetic meh?![]()
I suspect must be sharp as a knife!Dont try to visualise moi pigu![]()
pre diabetic hv to take meds or notPre diabetic.![]()
I don't drink much also not okie. Not fair.yours not ok meh?
maybe u need beer. i drink so much also ok![]()

No la. For now.pre diabetic hv to take meds or not
Im ok but I always felt Coke classic gave me too much of a sugar rushyours not ok meh?
maybe u need beer. i drink so much also ok![]()

ya how come ah. isit genetic?I don't drink much also not okie. Not fair.![]()
I have no idea!ya how come ah. isit genetic?