nom.nom
擺來擺去的不舒服啦?~mai sexpose moi![]()
Yalor its a scarwee world right nowHaha now cannot anyhow liao. Wait they film u and embarrassed u on tiktok.
No built in webcam and microphone?I had to buy webcam and microphone during covid because I was using desktop at home
I never buy golden coin one. Goodbye.Pls buy one for me. I like golden coin. Thank u.![]()

moi ish embrace 大自然擺來擺去的不舒服啦?~

I go out for some edmw outings in the past take so many photos in the end I cannot post on IG. 保密is must have one.Yalor its a scarwee world right now![]()

Thats y better dont meet edmw peopleI go out for some edmw outings in the past take so many photos in the end I cannot post on IG. 保密is must have one.
if not you’d see how mosmos looks like
but I can’t guarantee the rest who may expose people
那你可以來HV中央大便嗎?大自然。我等你。moi ish embrace 大自然![]()
I’m ok one but some people very scary take and keep your photo.Thats y better dont meet edmw peoplescarwee
I not Sai people, 我是肉乾財神爺
Then no need wear anything lor v 自然moi ish embrace 大自然![]()

Shhhhh. Later people come snatch bahkwa from mefwah at bugis ah
So got people kept your photo ah. Maybe they 暗戀 uI’m ok one but some people very scary take and keep your photo.
maybe 我太美了
Why don’t have! 名義上 is take photo of food on table then…camera lens move upSo got people kept your photo ah. Maybe they 暗戀 u![]()
Reminds me of 雞你太美Why don’t have! 名義上 is take photo of food on table then…camera lens move up
我知道我很美~
現在前面有兩個XMM 在盯著我吃麥當勞
好害羞喔。
I collect bahkwa then no time eat le. 隨便吃了喔~Huh again? I think your body fat half contributed by mcd![]()