nom.nom
wanted to go jalan jalan... see weather like going to rain.
Looks like is go home after work leow![]()
go where jalan? can go air con and covered places ma.
wanted to go jalan jalan... see weather like going to rain.
Looks like is go home after work leow![]()
the place i go no aircon de...go where jalan? can go air con and covered places ma.
Another day then.the place i go no aircon de...

ya lor... go home watch show lorAnother day then.![]()
Always put rust free end up also rustThose stainless steel really rust free? Moi knife, fork, spoon, thermo flask all suppose to be stainless steel and all tio rust.
Heng i dont like their foodLJS cup is the worse. Really LJS.![]()

Their fish used to be good, but not anymore. Anyway they’re outlets really hard to find.Heng i dont like their food![]()
nvr like their food leh . maybe i not a fish personTheir fish used to be good, but not anymore. Anyway they’re outlets really hard to find.
Mcd anytime, really!![]()

from head to bottom, inside n out also feel tiredPangkang loh. How’s everyone doing? Heart is very tired. Heng tmr work fromhomecafe
No fish ball no fishnvr like their food leh . maybe i not a fish person![]()

otah dont really taste the fish lehNo fish ball no fish
Then why you like otah? Hahahaha![]()

Not a single moment of being uplifting?from head to bottom, inside n out also feel tired
Got leh the good ones with real fish .otah dont really taste the fish leh
fish i oni like sashimi![]()
must eat from reputable restaurants ba. if not easily kena food poisoningGot leh the good ones with real fish .
I used to be able to eat alot of plates of salmon sashimi. Then one day think ate unclean ones, I LS for 3 days straight. Then I only eat really fresh ones.

From the ones that sounds like TEH terik.must eat from reputable restaurants ba. if not easily kena food poisoning![]()
Becos of their stupid straws moi ish going to boycott boost juice![]()

ST?From the ones that sounds like TEH terik.
nope. die also dont buy from them anymore![]()
They got no more straws. Will you patronise them again?![]()
cmiYESH. Ei teh teh ei teh teh~