Wstc333
I repeat. I am normal weight.
just finished watching one of her dramas
I repeat. I am normal weight.
yesh de ah hia, dat taim ex bro wefie wib her dat taimah hia, your dp is ting ting? sek sek face
Let's Jiak sai...zeriya. (not that I want to eat one)
Lamp chop chop.
小公主。Not u want to eat
Then who want to eat

U got dotter ar小公主。![]()
No wonder u everytime 吃大便
evening chio kaEvening liao leh![]()
tell him to cdb.yesh de ah hia, dat taim ex bro wefie wib her dat taim![]()
Let's Jiak sai...zeriya. (not that I want to eat one)
Lamp chop chop.

not again!! moi name ish not carrie

how u know moi kar is chioevening chio ka

chiobu will have chiokahow u know moi kar is chio![]()
cannot hop yet rah . always ask moi to hopchiobu will have chioka
today got hop hop?

not again!! moi name ish not carrie![]()
Pls clarify ur name once and for all!not again!! moi name ish not carrie![]()
@oOBubbleOo this siew sa one started it. come out n 面对Who call clcboxsf carrie?is Si Tian ok!!!

hokay no hopcannot hop yet rah . always ask moi to hop
hop chiur si lang tao![]()