half day lor... sianz...Morning 帥哥, got half day tmr bo?
Morning everyone. Is come to eat prawn mee before they close for the new year.
一次兩碗,讚讚讚
Yday that vid on birthdate i think quite joonyah lor
i want to see when 世界末日 mah
Morning! Holiday mood alrMorning everyone![]()
一次兩碗,讚讚讚
No leh still lots of things to do and plan...Morning! Holiday mood alr![]()

yessssss!wah prawn mee nice...
Haha they should call u 赤木晴子Got once i dye my hair red my fren called me 櫻木花道![]()
Tekka market again. But today second bowl is kway tiao.This one looks good. From where de

一次兩碗,讚讚讚
Later I got assets check. Stresssssss.Morning! Holiday mood alr![]()

Morning shuaigeMorning and nice bf
Oh ya that one better. Look demureHaha they should call u 赤木晴子![]()
Simi assets check. Auditors coming ahLater I got assets check. Stresssssss.
Who schedule such checks before CNY one!
No lah, to check if whatever we bought the items are still there. Need to account for the existenceSimi assets check. Auditors coming ah
Ok la ownself stocktake oniNo lah, to check if whatever we bought the items are still there. Need to account for the existence![]()
Oh fixed asset sighting is it haha. If u all got use rfid then easier. But tagging must do properlyNo lah, to check if whatever we bought the items are still there. Need to account for the existence![]()
Ok la ownself stocktake oni![]()
Oh fixed asset sighting is it haha. If u all got use rfid then easier. But tagging must do properly