Singles Thread 2023

Encouragesome1

la kopi n la liang :sick:
IMG-6125.jpg
7:30 🕢 kopi , 3 am still nv zzz and shousui continue fr cny eve to cny day 2 ?

Encouragesome1

ya $12 lo :sick:
🤩nice
——
Once … I stayed in a room where I forgot my phone .. in msia

because day before trip , my work fren told me should give little tips to attendants cos they worked v hard n for pittance … then I left them 20 rm tip

so sotongly that day I left behind my phone .. I think msia … siii Liao … Heng Heng they returned me e phone from e lobby after I prove myself
TLDR) treat others how u’d like to be treated , with kind and respect 🫡

saltydog

🤩nice
——
Once … I stayed in a room where I forgot my phone .. in msia

because day before trip , my work fren told me should give little tips to attendants cos they worked v hard n for pittance … then I left them 20 rm tip

so sotongly that day I left behind my phone .. I think msia … siii Liao … Heng Heng they returned me e phone from e lobby after I prove myself
TLDR) treat others how u’d like to be treated , with kind and respect 🫡
mebbe moi gib ang bao cum back sg moi tio ang bao draw solo win :s19: :s19: :s19: 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.