302 is ?
Similar to 377302 is ?
看来 mommy 在闲余的时间,没少读书 oh~~~~打打殺殺 成何體統
新年了
以善勝惡 以德報怨
防下干戈 清心寡慾
三十六計 走為上計![]()
龙虎豹~~~~Aiya for him shd b kamasutra![]()
Nv lack of playing hide and seek看来 mommy 在闲余的时间,没少读书 oh~~~~
What is this龙虎豹~~~~
ok lor sing for u also lor, like this kym? LOL~~~
@saltydog yr admirer calling out uok lor sing for u also lor, like this kym? LOL~~~
Psst..... i still love 咸狗妹妹![]()
Correct leh because otter families with babies will probably be more protective of their kidsDay time both the beaches v nice and not crowded I like to cyclearound in sunny times
One time we picking rubbish for Pasir Ris .. still got uncle aunty come n warn us “later the ottercome u all stay away from them ah.. those who hv their babies could turn crazy easily de “
Nicest beaches at east n easily n fly away fr sg
Bedok resv a lot of ppl exercising right ? Hope u don’t give them e shock of their lives![]()
maybe u ish 蜡笔小新 lor.... ppl play catching, u fell asleep.... ppl say go home liao, u still sleeping.....Nv lack of playing hide and seekand my role alws monkey ..
go n seek
And maybe after 3 min alll e siii ginna go home alr nv tell me![]()
google ish yr 朋友~~~~What is this![]()
Reminds me of last time my mother let me cross e road n fall down in e middle of pedestrian crossing at busy road At BendemeerCorrect leh because otter families with babies will probably be more protective of their kids
In before I hvt zzz they alr home n zzz alrmaybe u ish 蜡笔小新 lor.... ppl play catching, u fell asleep.... ppl say go home liao, u still sleeping.....
The hand is trying to ask me for moi db?ok lor sing for u also lor, like this kym? LOL~~~
Psst..... i still love 咸狗妹妹![]()
Ah goo says its adult magazine for mengoogle ish yr 朋友~~~~
哪 mybfd liao.... hab to lao bak sai liao like tat~~~In before I hvt zzz they alr home n zzz alr
spot on LOL~~~Ah goo says its adult magazine for men
The hand is trying to ask me for moi db?