oOBubbleOo
mai jjww with mommy liao..... visitors lai liao... .zao liao....weeeeeeeeee.....................How come u 5 yr old know so many lkk adult stuff![]()
Bedok reservoir famous for pple going there to off themselves mahDay time both the beaches v nice and not crowded I like to cyclearound in sunny times
One time we picking rubbish for Pasir Ris .. still got uncle aunty come n warn us “later the ottercome u all stay away from them ah.. those who hv their babies could turn crazy easily de “
Nicest beaches at east n easily n fly away fr sg
Bedok resv a lot of ppl exercising right ? Hope u don’t give them e shock of their lives![]()
Need to stop this trend fr this year onwards hmphhhBedok reservoir famous for pple going there to off themselves mah
fhmWhich is the book ? Aunty v intrigued![]()
moi wait until nao lo…wah ~~~~ 咸狗妹妹 ai listen ah? uncle hab free time go record lor.... but i no know jippun wei lor just romanized nia. just for my 咸狗妹妹 hokay~~~ #![]()
Last time library got copies of this. I like to read the non pictorial articles lol
moi orwaes see fhm but din even read a single word from itLast time library got copies of this. I like to read the non pictorial articles lol
I thought this one men magazine. What topic u read worLast time library got copies of this. I like to read the non pictorial articles lol
Those non pictorial ones like on tech or what lorI thought this one men magazine. What topic u read wor?
Wah remind me hey days of sph .. all e mag and newspaper.. sometimes I also go library to borrow pc magazine for tech related news in 200xThose non pictorial ones like on tech or what lor
their hashbrowns jhjEating the Halifax sandwich at eggslut now like some spendthrift millennial lol

Wah. Should I add order?their hashbrowns jhj![]()
juz whack onlyWah. Should I add order?

go green ish mybfdOk I went to order the hash browns
But hor $25.50 for egg sandwich, hash browns and iced coffee
They still give disposable plates and cutlery zzz
Nope. I paiseh to keep takingNvr go bai nian
Take angbao for 3rd time ar
Meh. Like that more rubbish generated lehgo green ish mybfd![]()