you take liao now can give back to the relatives' kids right lol
last year's angbao no longer valid to bao back this year, I give lower amount

you take liao now can give back to the relatives' kids right lol

LOL What did you do Deco?Im close to ban also lol
need to self moderate![]()
the food part i heard from my sis and friends also. Hmm having second thoughts.
Oooooh do tell.I think go once for the experience is good, but not a place I will go often. I do know a hidden spot that's cheaper and better.
moi also tiagong overrated. but chiu damn heng to beo tio reservations. mebbe nxt taim chiu can try beo formastill as hard to get, I happen to chance upon it 2 weeks before and jump on it. tbh, I feel the food is not worth the money, service and ambience yes.
I just checked, 21 Mar 6.30pm chef counter seats still got space for 2.
Oooooh do tell.
moi also tiagong overrated. but chiu damn heng to beo tio reservations. mebbe nxt taim chiu can try beo forma![]()
been wanting to try ever since dey at keong saikNow still hard.![]()
you mean this year give lower or last year lower lollast year's angbao no longer valid to bao back this year, I give lower amount![]()
will behave properly til end of marchWAH LONG HISTORY LEH. Aiyo you ah,乖乖 lah please.
We already lost Wang Jie lol

Ya can make the uhmm not nice face when tried the not that awesome food when got more privacy.my advice - the chef counter seating not really nice. I prefer the main dining tables as more privacy.
you mean this year give lower or last year lower lol
Ya i first time see this page.wow, points got expiry one.
want to ask dr vijay @Dr Vijay bro u got ntuc points catalogue for me to swap item bro?wah your NTUC points power