Vegitto
I dont hv patience![]()
Its ok you don't have patience because you have me

I dont hv patience![]()

Next outing can go here liao...
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...m-maguro-aburi-salmon-hampshire-more.7001114/
@Bowser Jr - event organizer
Ya
Thats y singles ish the best. Avoid all the dramas![]()
Its like nothing
swee leh... NS LifeSG free money again
60mins very fast one leh...60mins only.
I hate buffets that impose time limits.
Most stupid one is steamboat or kbbq 90mins limit. Knn cooking already takes more than half the time
Thank u meow meow
You need to have. Ohmmmmm~I dont hv patience![]()

Don’t know what are they doing with their audits.
I have to say at least for me, I’m prudent in spending for my company. Even use my own personal stuff
red leaf ftwme too. actually stationery i've always been using my own since i started working cos office one so cui... i use my nice uniball signo black pens
Use on simiswee leh... NS LifeSG free money again
Use on simi
Give u cheekon wing u so heypi ar
Gst hike alr take back liao
later take back 10 chickens
i dont have any patience for MIW especiallyYou need to have. Ohmmmmm~
I can sit down and be still for an hour![]()
i've seen those rot at the top one. so policies r made such that a lot of funds r channeled into the wrong places or benefitting themselves.me too. actually stationery i've always been using my own since i started working cos office one so cui... i use my nice uniball signo black pens