evilrion
Yes, will be busy for workAfternoon boss!
Busy travelling for work hor....sell your magic card le mah?

sold some. hahas
Yes, will be busy for workAfternoon boss!
Busy travelling for work hor....sell your magic card le mah?

must clarify that my interns are all athletes so they got morning training, have lunch and rest, come to work 2-3 hours then go for afternoon trainingfwah the intern gotch balls of steel![]()
Dakota hmm. If the other dakota still can 表演 50 shadesDakota there. Cat Z tickets
Its ok most of us except those planned, are all 意外 pregnancy 来的.我是丑八怪, 在这暧昧的时代, 我的存在像意外..
歌词*
Some no date still go stalk people . Also creepNo date jiu no creep mah
worst movie i ever watched, wasted my $9Dakota hmm. If the other dakota still can 表演 50 shades
你好懂喔,板娘。Dakota hmm. If the other dakota still can 表演 50 shades

Yes, will be busy for work
sold some. hahas
I aspire to b a 老司機 like u你好懂喔,板娘。![]()
ohhh then mebbe 体谅体谅一下 juz hab a simpur lunch can riao lo. lunch probably notch their prioritymust clarify that my interns are all athletes so they got morning training, have lunch and rest, come to work 2-3 hours then go for afternoon training
must clarify that my interns are all athletes so they got morning training, have lunch and rest, come to work 2-3 hours then go for afternoon training
they are national athletes leh. i cant comparesounds like good work-life balance, you never join them and train?
my 21 yo intern complain the company paid her late, so i offered to treat her dinner (jap food) then she said don't want cos don't feel like itohhh then mebbe 体谅体谅一下 juz hab a simpur lunch can riao lo. lunch probably notch their priority![]()
my 21 yo intern complain the company paid her late, so i offered to treat her dinner (jap food) then she said don't want cos don't feel like it
next day she asked me can treat her
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzoomers
fwah dis huan can see gotch the take chiur kindness for granted fweel riao. shld tell her chiu will treat her cdbmy 21 yo intern complain the company paid her late, so i offered to treat her dinner (jap food) then she said don't want cos don't feel like it
next day she asked me can treat her jap food for dinner
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzoomers
yar, having interns really builds patience onefwah dis huan can see gotch the take chiur kindness for granted fweel riao. shld tell her chiu will treat her cdb![]()
Cheeko-tikopek reporting inYes, you are right.
No yandao here.
Cheekopek, confirmed have a lot here.
bky will break their glass heartsfwah dis huan can see gotch the take chiur kindness for granted fweel riao. shld tell her chiu will treat her cdb![]()
jin naise siolbky will break their glass hearts