saltydog
sekali ish 1/2 1/2for some reason although i know your dp is a charbo, but the built looks like a guy.![]()

Teacher say dun drink n drivethe outsai hand is holding a can of beer or hoon ki?
Whats the benefitsmaybe you don't even know the benefit of this card![]()
BUT YOU SPEED!
come orhgong $88.![]()
U can pass my ang pow to policeBUT YOU SPEED!
come orhgong $88.![]()
Got such rule must hv 2 hands on wheel meh. I always one hand drive niaplus no two hands on the steering wheel.
jskm jin shuai manGot such rule must hv 2 hands on wheel meh. I always one hand drive nia

Got such rule must hv 2 hands on wheel meh. I always one hand drive nia
shhhhh, it's a secret. SHHHHH.Got such rule must hv 2 hands on wheel meh. I always one hand drive nia
GREAT IDEA. Then.....is....no...more....ang...bao....U can pass my ang pow to police

Whats the benefits
but i dont hv any orh gong now leh. so ya. my hello kitty ang pow u can pass to meGREAT IDEA. Then.....is....no...more....ang...bao....![]()
not bad worAll-you-can-take transport at 58/mth
and if no monthly pass every ride don't have to pay beyond 7.2km.
not bad wor

but i dont hv any orh gong now leh. so ya. my hello kitty ang pow u can pass to me

seems like u have officially accepted u r barbieI'll put it in my bag later. 你隨時來拿 BARBIE 等著你![]()
I'm sorry I meant, 我seems like u have officially accepted u r barbie
hv to see which parts. actually can easily get caught by traffic police
not oni kangaroos, got many foxes also sometimes dash across the roads
ish ky. gotch the open window one hand steering one hand outsai fweel![]()