I open FB, WHY STILL TAY TAY
I open news, NB STILL TAY TAY
throw saTAY i tell you.![]()
i open edmw, tay tay
I open IG also tay tay
I open FB, WHY STILL TAY TAY
I open news, NB STILL TAY TAY
throw saTAY i tell you.![]()
siao liao. last time hear army tio satay made me felt so disgusted that i never eat it for such a long time. 好不容易 get over the trauma and now got saTAY.
https://voca.ro/1ljxgO5ZwDEmSuddenly I want to eat satay![]()
jiak satay bah bah riao muz jiak ice koleongsiao liao. last time hear army tio satay made me felt so disgusted that i never eat it for such a long time. 好不容易 get over the trauma and now got saTAY.
Suddenly I want to eat satay![]()
jiak satay bah bah riao muz jiak ice koleong![]()
peanutpeanut or pineapple gravy?
suddenly got feel to request this song
sit alphark gowhen go ice koleong?
army dio satay means semosiao liao. last time hear army tio satay made me felt so disgusted that i never eat it for such a long time. 好不容易 get over the trauma and now got saTAY.
suddenly got feel to request this song
last year this song also v rampant in edmw . jin sick of it then

4m25s to 4m37s
don't learn. ouch. don't learn.yuan lai this is how they make sai satay
yuan lai this is how they make sai satay