saltydog
when moi throw letter riao 帮主 priest accept moi into chiur 乞丐帮daily i got the wanna quit and be beggar mood.
dont care le 放飞自我 mood
when moi throw letter riao 帮主 priest accept moi into chiur 乞丐帮daily i got the wanna quit and be beggar mood.
dont care le 放飞自我 mood
Dont leh....dont throw letter and fight with me...one more beggar means even lesser donations for me.when moi throw letter riao 帮主 priest accept moi into chiur 乞丐帮![]()
Got lucky draw tooFree lunch is the best lunch.
no nid rah… chiu 帮主 juz send all chiur kar kias to corlect for chiu can riaoDont leh....dont throw letter and fight with me...one more beggar means even lesser donations for me.
I need a certain amount of food to maintain my figure.
Dont leh....dont throw letter and fight with me...one more beggar means even lesser donations for me.

r their prizes usually goodGot lucky draw too![]()
sad. dragonball is the first manga i read68 years old only
He passed due to sickness actually
All donated by senior management but some are quite good lolr their prizes usually good
sad. dragonball is the first manga i read

How can don't want one. Mostly vouchers lol.If chius don't want can gib me![]()
Hope you draw something gooooood!Got lucky draw too![]()
You want dabao come my pantry eat with me ah LOLgo orchard ion can jio you lunch ah?![]()
Mai hum?I want char kway tiao medium, no chilli![]()
Pet food ARE expensive....no meh?Moi easy to feed. Chius don't need buy sexpensive cat food for moi![]()