saltydog
muz 加加加加加辣Indian rojak sauce must be nice oh...nowadays the sauce all so dilute think can 混过去,tsk tsk.
Stingray is lub, confirm need order big big.

muz 加加加加加辣Indian rojak sauce must be nice oh...nowadays the sauce all so dilute think can 混过去,tsk tsk.

muz order zhut zhut alsoCan order see hum also? Jiak liao mouth and fingers smell like a hum.

Indian rojak sauce must be nice oh...nowadays the sauce all so dilute think can 混过去,tsk tsk.
Really? Current standard of chomp chomp seemed quite far to me when compared with early 2000s..stingray neh jiak but rast wk juz went chomp chomp. the rk house still there. their special curry rly no horse run. no jiak sure regret![]()
stingray neh jiak but rast wk juz went chomp chomp. the rk house still there. their special curry rly no horse run. no jiak sure regret![]()
Really? Current standard of chomp chomp seemed quite far to me when compared with early 2000s..
coz of their special curry. next taim pass by there order any one prata den ask dem for their special curry den chiu will noe huai riao broRk can survive so long ah. But never go there jiak before. Leave chomp chomp is stomach no extra space liao

What about aircon? I'd prefer aircon regardless how tasty the foodThe price of food does not matter to me actually, nor any min per date.
I'm a foodie, so if you can find somewhere cheap + yummy I think it's win win.
If cannot vibe tgt, go atas place also sian 1/2.
First date hawker. This guy is one confident guyI remembered once on a first date this guy brought me to a hawker centre, ordered nice chicken rice, char kway teow and bbq chicken wings. We share share eat jin shiok leh.
stingray so little meatstingray neh jiak but rast wk juz went chomp chomp. the rk house still there. their special curry rly no horse run. no jiak sure regret![]()
Bedok north? I used to do that tooWhy cannot? I used to bring my date last time to bedok 85 to eat BCM and stingray.
What was the outcome of this potential date?I remembered once on a first date this guy brought me to a hawker centre, ordered nice chicken rice, char kway teow and bbq chicken wings. We share share eat jin shiok leh.
coz of their special curry. next taim pass by there order any one prata den ask dem for their special curry den chiu will noe huai riao bro![]()
Why u felt that hyper is a girl leh? Curious.Zeh zeh you want saizeriya? Let's go with @Tony.Manero on Friday! + @saltydog
Neighbourhood western also nubbad wor.
Stingray is goodWhy cannot? I used to bring my date last time to bedok 85 to eat BCM and stingray.
Ok. Will try that if i am there.
Yes stingray boh beh zao! Let it swim in my tummy!Stingray is good
Special cos taste nice or special cos help you detox the next day?coz of their special curry. next taim pass by there order any one prata den ask dem for their special curry den chiu will noe huai riao bro![]()
Nowadays stingray exBecause the stingray I always order big big one![]()
It's the sambal chilliIstingray so little meat
yet so expensive
dunno y u all like to jiak "fish"
Not really leh. I just spend $11 for a big one. So big.Nowadays stingray ex