Mybfd think of hs think of chiu又失惊无神拉我落水![]()
So far your dates all OK with saizeriya?The worst I ever tried was food court with aircon
I cannot tahan heat. If hawker is must sit under fan. Sweaty sweaty don't look appealing.
$29 can buy how many macs, and how many cai pngI just jiak tonight, $29 liao,one size.
Wow. Didn't know so expensive now. Haven't eaten it for many years.I just jiak tonight, $29 liao,one size.
Only current one. Is she choose one. Not always saizeriya. Sometimes sushi sometimes ramen sometimes steak. Usually let her choose what to eat.So far your dates all OK with saizeriya?
Yea ac is nice but if food is nice I can do without ac. Anyway can eat liao then go sit somewhere with ac for coffee.
Actually I feel is OK, first date only, might as well let me see how comfortable you are eating with me...rather than two awkward people poking at atas salad in restaurant.
Good![]()
lucky i quite good with these.. edmw is safe to assume all ta bor until proven otherwise. except me, i am rcp as seen from DPThe DP so cute, so purple and dunno leh i not good with all these...![]()
Which charbor name put beast, this one confirm tabor maximumlucky i quite good with these.. edmw is safe to assume all ta bor until proven otherwise. except me, i am rcp as seen from DP![]()
And I'm amdklucky i quite good with these.. edmw is safe to assume all ta bor until proven otherwise. except me, i am rcp as seen from DP![]()
simi hs also moi la hor?? 揦埋风湿Mybfd think of hs think of chiu![]()
heng moi also rcplucky i quite good with these.. edmw is safe to assume all ta bor until proven otherwise. except me, i am rcp as seen from DP![]()
EXID and BEAST is kpop group... but i think beast goes by highlight these days after moving out from cube entertainment label..Which charbor name put beast, this one confirm tabor maximum
changing moi nick to HOT naooooooo!!!!!!!EXID and BEAST is kpop group... but i think beast goes by highlight these days after moving out from cube entertainment label..
heng moi also rcp![]()
Hotdog?changing moi nick to HOT naooooooo!!!!!!!
ijjit ambm -> abm -> asm or asm -> abm -> ambm??Ambm?
heng moi also rcp![]()
Which charbor name put beast, this one confirm tabor maximum
Whats all these. Catch no ballijjit ambm -> abm -> asm or asm -> abm -> ambm??![]()
why you reveal your boomer-ness??changing moi nick to HOT naooooooo!!!!!!!