Hyperephania
Moi guess chiu missed the previous convossince when chiu zeh zeh??![]()

and they believe mehMoi guess chiu missed the previous convos![]()
Because sausage party ish no goand they believe meh
y need to care who is zehzeh

Come on Barbie let’s go party!and they believe meh
y need to care who is zehzeh
What's sengget sengget
Isit another word for hs![]()
moaning leng zaiGood Morling RSP![]()

moaning yandao 歌神Morning all! Back to work today. Yawwwns.
Have a great week ahead!

Welcome back!Morning all! Back to work today. Yawwwns.
Have a great week ahead!
so yesterday people keep calling you hs hs i couldn't decipher what's that. but this morning 靈光一現, hence...moaning yandao 歌神![]()
good morning zehzeh, no aircon meh? but outside is 31 degree though.G00d morning guys!
Is it i Menopausing already or is the weather really BU KE YI today.
Office feels like hell, literally.
moaning leng lui. ish the weather menopausing tdyG00d morning guys!
Is it i Menopausing already or is the weather really BU KE YI today.
Office feels like hell, literally.
ish true. moi ish the hen stupiakso yesterday people keep calling you hs hs i couldn't decipher what's that. but this morning 靈光一現, hence...
good morning hs woof woof~![]()
you might as well say hansum~ish true. moi ish the hen stupiak![]()
Ya so scary sia, here got ac but still very hot.good morning zehzeh, no aircon meh? but outside is 31 degree though.
Yes yandao. This morning must buy kopi ice upsize!moaning leng lui. ish the weather menopausing tdy![]()
muz 加冰 alsoYa so scary sia, here got ac but still very hot.
You never rest one more day then back to office ah.
Yes yandao. This morning must buy kopi ice upsize!
moaning leng zaimeowning everyone