saltydog
moi learnt fug allSo what have chiu learnt so far![]()
Finish NS and drive Alphard jin lihai.ya lo… moi juz finished ns nia![]()
eberi nai 叫我皇上 only叫我皇上![]()
jiak omakase???got 1 edmw xmm first outing ask me my income liao
im like wtf?
do you want to know my qing dynasty lineage too?
no marry no need disclose. date nia why so serious??Question for singles who date. Do u disclose your income to your date and at which pt. Or do u anyhow say fictional figure (higher or lower) and be accused of being a liar later?
Should have replied.. what was the purpose of this question..I disclose when they ask.
他们敢敢问我就敢敢讲~
I don't mention the side hussle though. I think basic info is good enough for dating.
Let me guess. Is it the same lady we spoke of last time?got 1 edmw xmm first outing ask me my income liao
im like wtf?
do you want to know my qing dynasty lineage too?

I believe... is so the girl get to ask them back, then they can flex.Should have replied.. what was the purpose of this question..
On a serious note, don't waste time with this girl. Will kick u when u are down.thank chiu for chiur input. seems gotch quite a sample size also tink a bit weird to disclose![]()
moi also tink sho. if next taim moi ever hab a date will take note of all the pointers from all the sifus hereOn a serious note, don't waste time with this girl. Will kick u when u are down.

this one is high move.. means have nothing to flex except $$.. but some cha bor really equate $ as how big the guy D is...I believe... is so the girl get to ask them back, then they can flex.
But I purposely no ask.
He still tell me anyway.
You mean.... Like....this one is high move.. means have nothing to flex except $$.. but some cha bor really equate $ as how big the guy D is...
You are 尊者 level prish...we need you to help us 开悟moi also tink sho. if next taim moi ever hab a date will take note of all the pointers from all the sifus here![]()
Jialat... They no want 阿姨我不要努力了
his dream loreberi nai 叫我皇上 only![]()
on track but haben yet… 2 moar yrs den can promote to 方丈 ediYou are 尊者 level prish...we need you to help us 开悟![]()

Different people have different priorities. But a relationship should focus on an emotional connection first.moi also tink sho. if next taim moi ever hab a date will take note of all the pointers from all the sifus here![]()

I met my fair share of gcps so i know they exist and i believe it encompasses a big spectrum of cha bors that think that way.. not targeting any individual per se.You mean.... Like....
Like a familiar description....
🫣🫣🫣
might chiu happen to b moi lecturer?? he also said the same tings reh… he also say shld be the emotional connection first loDifferent people have different priorities. But a relationship should focus on an emotional connection first.
That said, if chio enough, for some guys, can override most flaws. Including bad breath.![]()

Of course la Ah Di! People flex, some people find them attractive. General discussion onlyI met my fair share of gcps so i know they exist and i believe it encompasses a big spectrum of cha bors that think that way.. not targeting any individual per se.
i also met fair share of guys who like to flex their money and rightfully so if they got it through their own hardwork. these kind usually got interesting story to tell one so its good learning material. on the other hand If its like family pass down one maybe i lent a ear listen can liao..
dont think sideway hor, me means no harm. come edmw tcss only, if you thinking i insinuating something, please check your privilege and biases!![]()