Wstc333
selling in watsons or guardian?Can try. Moi hoot this for cough and sore throat when tio covid
We are 义顺仔There is no siao lang only many lao lang at Yishunbecause ….
Yishun is the safer place to stay in Singapore
我义顺
careful rater uncle sam huan to invade chiur earWait till you listen to her sing. Listen once and the ear oil produced is ... they ask me to join OPEC
So many pax, not chinese cuisine....ya a bit challenge ah. Buffet can mah? hahahaDinner, for 30 pax
If have alcohol beverages is good, if no have then cockage fee for us to bring our own also ok
Don't fall into the trap
ah hia meant ask beejay add new audio note function rahits a trap?![]()
selling in watsons or guardian?
你混那一区的We are 义顺仔

moaning leng zaiMeowning everyone

ah hia meant ask beejay add new audio note function rah![]()
三头老区Louis 照的, you?你混那一区的![]()
siang lai ehcareful rater uncle sam huan to invade chiur ear![]()
next taim moi go there gotch anything juz shout louis can ma??三头老区Louis 照的, you?
moaning leng zai![]()
Lagi better right. Can discuss documentary

Doratch!!! Asm?
So many pax, not chinese cuisine....ya a bit challenge ah. Buffet can mah? hahaha

If they ask, I'll disclose. But I'll also expect them to disclose. Of course say real one lah, what's the point of lying?
But usually asking about occupation is already enough for them to gauge.
But your dates know what you are working as right?