Wstc333
nice placealkaff mansion?
i was having lunch with a friend and she said that my pupils are scarily BIG when i have my specs on.also got one part, when stimulated can expand ... moi pupils
look like goldfish?i was having lunch with a friend and she said that my pupils are scarily BIG when i have my specs on.![]()
how u know they will sure cry. maybe they feel relief lehI want to die the last amongst my friends so no tears will be left for me.![]()

wei wei wei! why you like that.how u know they will sure cry. maybe they feel relief leh![]()

becos in reality hen duo fake people around u de.wei wei wei! why you like that.
maybe they really think this nomnom nonsensical friend finally gone, no more cold jokes and moments from him. HENG AH! ZOU DE HAO!
來去小房間我給你看look like goldfish?

becos in reality hen duo fake people around u de.
will i end up giving u a flying kick來去小房間我給你看![]()
alkaff mansion?
mcdonalds is ok what. McSpicy for everyone make the toilet usage up the next day!
WOOHOO!

ok ah got experience before quite a number of times![]()

you just lost so much blood, now got good white blood cells left meh?Moi gib chius moi white blood cells![]()

you just lost so much blood, now got good white blood cells left meh?
Need regeneration time one leh.![]()