Vegitto
That timing go taiwan also nice. But taipeis winter sometimes abit too cold
Its just nice for me though. I lub Taiwan winter
That timing go taiwan also nice. But taipeis winter sometimes abit too cold
Wah you are right leh! Only got dumpling and ballsYa i think ion is purely fishball and fish dumplings?
Wah you are right leh! Only got dumpling and balls
Oh **** I exposed myself. LolWah you at ION ah? Hahaha
Say earlier next time 姐姐(soon) treat you kopi after checking you out, hur hurOh **** I exposed myself. Lol
Hahaha me is 突發奇想 want come eat BCM one.Say earlier next time 姐姐(soon) treat you kopi after checking you out, hur hur![]()

Aiya walk to taka try that fishball BCM...Hahaha me is 突發奇想 want come eat BCM one.
Check me out like...怪怪的![]()
I try before it's one of my fav! But today feel like soupy.Aiya walk to taka try that fishball BCM...
Is nice! Heng I go back le I wore uniform go buy hahahaha
Moaning chiodogmoaning leng zai![]()
i almost wan to say zyq zyq.. then i remembered chiu r marriedHahaha me is 突發奇想 want come eat BCM one.
Check me out like...怪怪的![]()

zyq jiak bcmi almost wan to say zyq zyq.. then i remembered chiu r married![]()
Wei Wei Wei.i almost wan to say zyq zyq.. then i remembered chiu r married![]()
lai wo men zyq jiak prawn meezyq jiak bcm![]()
ptpplai wo men zyq jiak prawn mee![]()
24 Mar Sat Tekka, 7amptpp![]()

point moi go horlan24 Mar Sat Tekka, 7am
See you there to only see it closed for the weekend![]()
at least i never kick you to horlan.point moi go horlan![]()

tai hwa or tai wah?zyq jiak bcm![]()