saltydog
She have mic also cannot. She doesn't have earphone to monitor her voicechiu also getting mic siol…![]()
Next song to cover is 等你等到我心痛

ting bu dong. need earphone w mic?She have mic also cannot. She doesn't have earphone to monitor her voice
So short term she should get earphone first
Yes de I know my description very luan. Hahahhating bu dong. need earphone w mic?
How to claimGoing orchard now for free kopi
Got free one you don't want claim.spoil riao. mybfd. use chiurs?

sibeh pro… moi only hab mic but no batteries huanShe have mic also cannot. She doesn't have earphone to monitor her voice
So short term she should get earphone first
Is it those inside got sweet kind?sibeh pro… moi only hab mic but no batteries huan![]()
paiseh mahGot free one you don't want claim.![]()
the one that will produce yamete kudasai?sibeh pro… moi only hab mic but no batteries huan![]()
ish inside gotch sweet de rah…Is it those inside got sweet kind?
Or..oh wait I should think the HS way
No need paiseh leh. Pai your SLT.paiseh mah

chiu the singer ah?the one that will produce yamete kudasai?![]()
Someone is gonna be very sad hearing this.chiu the singer ah?![]()
我很少拿别人东西的No need paiseh leh. Pai your SLT.
要拿就拿 免客氣
But...you'll still need a earphone to plug in.![]()

moi tot chiu always sing to chiurself ?chiu the singer ah?![]()
Wait how to ownself....moi tot chiu always sing to chiurself ?![]()