Heng you not clone for this.Heng i dont jiak fishball noodles
Wanna go which part?
You got any preference?
After that need domestic flight or not?
Her fav Hotel Nikko Saigon?I not familiar with US leh
Vietnam I know. Can follow tips given by regina
Sent from satki Android device
i was there ytd.. crowd still ok but jin dulan when paris baguette full then have to go another place lim kopiSaturday go taka, you jin brave.
Me is get out of that area fast fast.
Wisma to taka underpass is no joke lol.

Tiong bahru bakery?i was there ytd.. crowd still ok but jin dulan when paris baguette full then have to go another place lim kopi![]()
ytd go town meet friend ahTanjong pagar bakery?
Go dating ah?![]()
No no is Tiong Bahru Bakery. Hahahahaytd go town meet friend ah
where got tanjong pagar bakery
walk whole orchard to find a lim kopi place and dinner. quite shag
i didn't choose the town life.. the town life chose me.. i got go before heartlands during weekend, not any better than townNo no is Tiong Bahru Bakery. Hahahaha
My bad.
Stay away from town during the weekends pls 🫢
Lol so hot outside leh. If I got choice I stay home 随便 order. Just jiak at Killiney only. One last appointment then i can go back, yay! You have a good one ah di~~i didn't choose the town life.. the town life chose me.. i got go before heartlands during weekend, not any better than town
but today dont know jiak simi. maybe go jiak ka ki...
need the warm outside to balance internal coldness..Lol so hot outside leh. If I got choice I stay home 随便 order. Just jiak at Killiney only. One last appointment then i can go back, yay! You have a good one ah di~~
I thought quite standard? Young time i eat is ketchup sauce leInteresting use ketchup sauce
So good. I end work only at 11 lor. Is PM. Not AM. HahahahLol so hot outside leh. If I got choice I stay home 随便 order. Just jiak at Killiney only. One last appointment then i can go back, yay! You have a good one ah di~~
Some stalls literally give you just some soup and sauce if you don't want vinegar nor chilli. Literally 乾撈麵I thought quite standard? Young time i eat is ketchup sauce le
Maybe i hardly jiak fishball noodlesI thought quite standard? Young time i eat is ketchup sauce le
No sauce where got niceSome stalls literally give you just some soup and sauce if you don't want vinegar nor chilli. Literally 乾撈麵
Ya lor. Hence no matter what chilli must have.No sauce where got nice
moi ish swap all the fish cakes n fish balls to mince meatMaybe i hardly jiak fishball noodles![]()
你吃蝦麵不吃蝦moi ish swap all the fish cakes n fish balls to mince meat![]()
xlb no vinegar n ginger你吃蝦麵不吃蝦
你吃魚丸麵不吃魚丸
Still got what?
You Jiak 佛跳牆 don't Jiak abalone?![]()
oh we clone for this. LOLxlb no vinegar n ginger![]()