kleong
I was too scared of WW2 ghosts peeping from Changi beach..![]()
The bungalow chalet got things one. Same same like the chalet at elias park there
I was too scared of WW2 ghosts peeping from Changi beach..![]()
Really ah, as really as you all go JB in salty alphard bo jio![]()
You all scare need to rush or fast game I haven't start massage jiu call me liao.Not that we don't want to jio.. Cannot bring u go Blue Wave together.. u wait there, we also pai sei. Need to rush.![]()
To be honest, I had not encountered any supernatural incident in my life.. though I had known people experiencing them while I was with them or nearby.The bungalow chalet got things one. Same same like the chalet at elias park there
Wah got story ah, I jin interested to hear these kind.The bungalow chalet got things one. Same same like the chalet at elias park there
Talking about massages, @Quala98 is the most mafan de.. u can ask @paradigm paralysis or @Ruoyenne . They know his pattern best.You all scare need to rush or fast game I haven't start massage jiu call me liao.
Not that we don't want to jio.. Cannot bring u go Blue Wave together.. u wait there, we also pai sei. Need to rush.![]()
next fri bling chiu go blue wave learn surfingI can go massage place de mah ~ then you all done then come pick me up.
Ai yo. Why announced to the world? Between yourselves can liao. Later Quala is going to bug u again.next fri bling chiu go blue wave learn surfing![]()
fri ish ah hias gathering. all go learn surfing n wakeboarding tgtAi yo. Why announced to the world? Between yourselves can liao. Later Quala is going to bug u again.![]()
Whats ebHear before kc trap but first time come across eb trap
@Vagrant_Oldman got chiobu join us this time.fri ish ah hias gathering. all go learn surfing n wakeboarding tgt![]()

exbroWhats eb
@Vagrant_Oldman say he next fri mebbe skip n go heypi hr wib exbro n ang teh kor@Vagrant_Oldman got chiobu join us this time.![]()
How come he so niam ti ti one. So long hvnt get rid of himexbro![]()
Wah got story ah, I jin interested to hear these kind.
Continue stay or zao?Chalet 1.
Everyone either playing mj in the living room or black jack. So no one else in the rooms. Halfway, notice the lights in the room was turned on. No one say they went in. So thought maybe someone forgotten to switch off. So one person went to off the light and continue playing. Shortly after, the light was on again. This time everyone look at each other and diam diam dont dare do or say anything.
Chalet 2
Everyone was bbq and jiak at the bbq area. then moi feeling hot and sticky went up to the room to shower. While showering, moi heard someone opening the door to the chalet. The layout is such that once open main door, will enter kitchen first and the toilet is just beside the main door. So shout out ask who. Bo reply. Bo hiew then continue shower. After that when join back the rest at bbq area, asked who went up just now. No one admit. Then realised there is only one set of keys to the chalet and i was the one holding it. I diam diam dont want scare the rest.
So 2nd day, some of them ton night and lim jiu in the living room. Halfway thru, one beer can drop from table. Two of them who were sharing a can were stunned. Both clearly remember there was still beer in the can but when it dropped, it was enpty.
@Vagrant_Oldman say he next fri mebbe skip n go heypi hr wib exbro n ang teh kor![]()
Continue stay or zao?