Spike
Why not? Can play Daytona too.12 yo can drive alphard meh![]()

12 yo can drive alphard meh![]()
Had better not. Women have a higher chance of osteoporosis too. Drink more milk.
COE is too high.. Wait till CAT A drop until $50K, I go buy EV.![]()
Buy teslaCOE is too high.. Wait till CAT A drop until $50K, I go buy EV.![]()
I used to do that.. quite cumbersome. Didn't really save much for servicing. Major repairs, ya.Next time take your car go jb
If I can buy a Kona Electric or BYD Atto 3, I am happy liao.Buy tesla

I don't like pigu so I'll go for Hyundai Ioniq 5.Buy tesla
No wonder Alphard so 吃香I used to do that.. quite cumbersome. Didn't really save much for servicing. Major repairs, ya.
Atto 3 is not bad too.If I can buy a Kona Electric or BYD Atto 3, I am happy liao.![]()
I used to drive in, eat, watch movie etc la. Car servicing is along the way.No wonder Alphard so 吃香
U no rockbed

Tesla also got hatchbackI don't like pigu so I'll go for Hyundai Ioniq 5.
(If I win toto tmr)
At the current annual depreciation.. I rather drive Getgo for a while than burn $25K a year driving a car. :/Atto 3 is not bad too.
You mean the model Y ah. If got money lah.Tesla also got hatchback
I drive getgo last time every month my credit card bill comes I laugh until next month go back to take taxis and public transportAt the current annual depreciation.. I rather drive Getgo for a while than burn $25K a year driving a car. :/
Some of the places I need to go are not that accessible by public transport.. There are occasions whereI have several appointments in different places in a day. So its is more economical for me to drive than take cab or grab la.I drive getgo last time every month my credit card bill comes I laugh until next month go back to take taxis and public transport
I had some plan to short term lease a car but that's very expensive too, to my spending.Some of the places I need to go are not that accessible by public transport.. There are occasions whereI have several appointments in different places in a day. So its is more economical for me to drive than take cab or grab la.
I also dislike waiting for Grab or cabs.
These days running cost for owning a car should be 3kSome of the places I need to go are not that accessible by public transport.. There are occasions whereI have several appointments in different places in a day. So its is more economical for me to drive than take cab or grab la.
I also dislike waiting for Grab or cabs.
Laugh is bill too high or lowI drive getgo last time every month my credit card bill comes I laugh until next month go back to take taxis and public transport