Singles Thread 2023

Acyyyy

@nom.nom @Spike do you feel any different now that you have kid(s)?
Like, i very curious la, does a kid really like gives you motivation in life or makes you feel like life is complete?

Anyone can be a parent but not everyone can be a parent.
That i know.

saltydog

Like, i very curious la, does a kid really like gives you motivation in life or makes you feel like life is complete?

That i know.
What is the purpose of this question? :s34:
ex bro rast taim rike to kpkb say gotch kid riao fweels rike his life jin sian kena tied down no freedom beri monotonous no moar sexcitement in life 🤢

nom.nom

That i know.
Life is never complete even with kids. But I say it's an added happy layer of responsibility I have to take on. Seeing her grow also makes me feel proud of how we have taken care of her.

It's not a liability, it's a happy commitment if you really love your kid.

Of course that's my POV.

Spike

That i know.
I see this as one phase of life that I wish to experience despite knowing the responsibilities and problems that come along with it.

After all the teaching and stuff, I am also curious how they will turn out.

I'm quite sure they wont become char siews la. Cos their dad got nothing for them to leach. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.